Digital road show for Middle East
More than 25 Moscow inbound tour operators, hotels and other travel organizations will present how Moscow will change after the coronavirus pandemic and what new tourism products await your customers.


Event Program includes:
• Presentation of Moscow Tourism Potential by the Moscow City Tourism Committee.
• Individual b2b meetings with Moscow participants.
• Lucky Draw.

Outbound tour operators and agents, OTAs, MICE companies from Middle East are invited to participate.


Participation is free of charge.

Register now and get acquainted with our wonderful city as well as Moscow travel industry in June!

Looking forward to meeting you!

Closed borders do not mean that we abandoned business missions and negotiations with foreign partners. Moscow remains in touch and will hold its digital road show in June with an invitation of travel industry from Middle East.
On July 5-8, 2021 Moscow will present its tourism potential at the digital road show for Middle East.
Agenda
Individual b2b meetings with Moscow participants
13:00 - 15:40 (MSK)
14:00 - 16:40 (GST)
Virtual Lucky Draw
15:50 - 16:00 (MSK)
16:50 - 17:00 (GST)
(Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Ras Al Khaimah, Al Ain & Fujairah)
5 July
United Arab Emirates
Presentation of Moscow Tourism Potential by the Moscow City Tourism Committee
11:00 - 12:00 (MSK)
12:00 - 13:00 (GST)
09:00 - 11:00 (MSK)
10:00 - 12:00 (GST)
Individual b2b meetings with Moscow participants
(Riyadh, Jeddah, Damman, Al Khobar, Jubail, Madina, Makkah & Al Qassim)
6 July
Saudi Arabia
14:00 - 16:40 (MSK)
14:00 - 16:40 (KSA)
Individual b2b meetings with Moscow participants
16:50 - 17:00 (MSK)
16:50 - 17:00 (KSA)
12:00 - 13:00 (MSK)
12:00 - 13:00 (KSA)
Virtual Lucky Draw
Presentation of Moscow Tourism Potential by the Moscow City Tourism Committee
10:00 - 12:00 (MSK)
10:00 - 12:00 (KSA)
Individual b2b meetings with Moscow participants

7 July
Kuwait & Bahrain
14:00 - 16:40 (MSK)
14:00 - 16:40 (KSA)
Individual b2b meetings with Moscow participants
16:50 - 17:00 (MSK)
16:50 - 17:00 (KSA)
12:00 - 13:00 (MSK)
12:00 - 13:00 (KSA)
Virtual Lucky Draw
Presentation of Moscow Tourism Potential by the Moscow City Tourism Committee
10:00 - 12:00 (MSK)
10:00 - 12:00 (KSA)
Individual b2b meetings with Moscow participants

8 July
Qatar & Oman
14:00 - 16:40 (MSK)
14:00 - 16:40 (KSA)
Individual b2b meetings with Moscow participants
16:50 - 17:00 (MSK)
16:50 - 17:00 (KSA)
12:00 - 13:00 (MSK)
12:00 - 13:00 (KSA)
Virtual Lucky Draw
Presentation of Moscow Tourism Potential by the Moscow City Tourism Committee
10:00 - 12:00 (MSK)
10:00 - 12:00 (KSA)
Individual b2b meetings with Moscow participants
Moscow
Participants
Company Profile
Company profile will be avaliable later. Please register to receive updates
Virtual exhibition
All rights reserved © 2020