Online Presentation of Moscow Tourism for travel trades from Singapore and Thailand
Event Program includes:

• Presentation of Moscow Tourism Potential by the Moscow City Tourism Committee.

• Individual b2b meetings with Moscow participants.

Outbound tour operators and agents, OTAs, MICE companies from Singapore and Thailand are invited to participate.

Participation is free of charge.

Register now and get acquainted with our wonderful city!



Looking forward to meeting you!

The Moscow City Tourism Committee and more than 25 Moscow inbound tour operators, hotels and other travel organizations will present how Moscow will change after the coronavirus pandemic and what new tourism products await your customers.
On June 2, 2021 Moscow will present its tourism potential at the online presentation for travel trades from Singapore and Thailand.
Agenda
2
JUNE
10:00 - 11:00 (MSK/MOSCOW)
14:00 - 15:00 (ICT/BANGKOK)
15:00 - 16:00 (SST/SINGAPORE)
Presentation of Moscow Tourism Potential by the Moscow City Tourism Committee
Individual b2b meetings with Moscow participants
11:00 - 13:00 (MSK/MOSCOW)
15:00 - 17:00 (ICT/BANGKOK)
16:00 - 18:00 (SST/SINGAPORE)
Moscow
Participants
Company Profile
To view a profile and schedule a meeting, please register or log in if you've already registered.
All rights reserved © 2020